Research Advisory Group (RAG) to PEAC identifies research priorities for 2017-2018

The Research Advisory Group (RAG) had a meeting last February 7, 2017 at the Oakwood Premier Joy-Nostalg Center Pasig City to identify research priorities and review the guidelines for 2017-2018.

Members of the group are: Ms. Doris F. Ferrer (PEAC); Dir. Roger B. Masapol (DepEd); Dr. Ben S. Malayang III (Silliman University); Dr. Vincent K. Fabella (Jose Rizal University); Dr. Shirley Dita (DLSU-LIDER): and Mr. Don Brodeth (Taft Consulting Group). Usec. Jess Mateo, GASTPE Program Manager, is also a member of the RAG.