Program Design Committee starts planning for the 2017 Philippine Education Conference

The Program Design Committee of the 2017 Philippine Education Conference had its initial meeting last February 1, 2017 at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Makati.

Members of the committee are: Ms. Doris Ferrer (PEAC); Dr. Ester Ogena (PNU); Fr. Enrique Balongag (Diocesan Schools of Dumaguete); Dr. Edizon Fermin (Miriam College); Dr. Miguel Rapatan (DLSU-ASIST) and Mr. Jose Allan Arellano (CEAP). The other members of the committee are: Dr. Cynthia Bautista (UP); Dr. Filomena T. Dayagbil (PAFTE); Dr. Brenda B. Corpuz (TIP) and Mr. Karol Mark Yee (CHED).

bodrum escort redtube